filters
state:
Show
city:
Show
product:
Show
We received our order for a graphic t-shirt. It arrived with stains all over the shirt. I called the company- CAFE PRESS, to request a refund. I called and spoke to ASHLEY. She said that the stains are normal. REALLY, STAINS ARE NORMAL??? When was the last time you...
Read more
Anonymous
Martin

All that screaming for $25 ? ... I'd bet you'd have a stroke over $50.

1.3
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1235937
Reply to reviews
I ordered a shower curtain printed with an image of Rousseau's Sleeping Gypsy, one of my favorite paintings. The product itself was just ok. The fabric of the shower curtain is very nice but the colors in the image do not remotely resemble the original. However, the...
Read more
#1212884
Reply to reviews
Show

CafePress - Bad service

Placed an order and there legal department cancelled, i called customer service tgey wouldnt let me talj to anyone, i posted a complaint then i received a response saying i would receive free shipping and a huge discount, the rep said those emails arent legit and wouldnt honor the coupon, horrible service and nasty people working for them
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1165791
Reply to reviews
Show

CafePress - You will not get your items/ scam

Ordered stuff for Christmas paid extra for shipping and it never showed tracking numbers never work no response from the company DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY.
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1152799
Reply to reviews
Ordered a zip sweatshirt with the PAWS (A+ rated charity benefiting performance animals) logo for my sister for Christmas. I ordered December 9th. December 20 at 430pm , cafepress.com informed my my order had been cancelled. When I called to inquire, since I did not...
Read more
I liked
  • Ease of ordering
I didn't like
  • No communication regarding order
  • Inaccurate quantities
  • Customer service
#1152719
Reply to reviews
Show

CafePress - Trash

CafePress - Trash
This is the top of the photo printed in the cup. Half of the letters are smudged. The entire photo is much smaller than the side of the cup. I ordered a water bottle with a photo and the photo is almost the size of a thumb. Embarrassed to give them as gifts. Absolute garbage!
1.3
Details
Advertised vs Delivered
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
#1149232
Reply to reviews
Sent an item for $5.99 shipping charge. later was charged another $37.97 and then $97.87 monthly for membership in some club. ALTO JEWELS is the rip-off company that sells the junk - NDR INTERPRISES INC is the parent shell corporation. Phony address is 3727 Magnolia...
Read more
1.1
I didn't like
  • Getting scammed - ripped off
#1143924
Reply to reviews
Show

CafePress - Returns

I ordered a necklace from CafePress, it was terrible quality, so I called to get a return process started. The lady was very nice and refunded my CC and said keep the necklace. (Minus shipping charge). So... poor quality, but free?
3.7
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1099704
Reply to reviews
I ordered two sets of printed flip flops. Both arrived smelling really bad. The sizes described by cafepress were wrong and both pairs were too small. The print is way weaker then the one shown on the website. So it is hardly to notice. The smell is really extreme and...
Read more
Anonymous
Jtnj

You should’ve given them 1 star as I did.

1.5
Product
I didn't like
  • Smell
  • Lack of customer service
  • Payment service
#1087615
Reply to reviews

I ordered a 14x16 Poster print of the SD National Guard (DUI-South Dakota ANG With) SKU # 6142121 and it came all rolled up in a decent cardboard roll. BUT you had it taped in a roll and part of the tape was stuck to the front of the poster. Needless to say it...
Read more
Anonymous
Anonymous

Ordered a size large girl tshirt with a logo print on front. The shirt was tiny, more for a 5 year old. The logo came apart when my daughter placed it on. Poor quality and not...

#1084709
Reply to reviews