filters
State:
Show
City:
Show
Product:
Show
CafePress - Poor quality
I ordered a Eiffel Tower themed carpet runner from Cafe Press. The print looks beautiful but the quality of the carpet is more like a beach towel rather then a carpet. There is no backing, just very thin material with a Paris print on it. I do not know how they could...
Read more
I didn't like
  • Quality
#1351729
Reply to reviews
Show

CafePress - Bad quality merchandise

twice you have tried to get some cards right. no luck. both orders are not as expected - off center, words cut off, too dark to see clearly. very disappointed!! I was so glad to find your web site with so many "different" cards available. I can not and will not send these cards. do youwant them back? I will not be ordering again. {{Redacted}} *** cards, merchandise.
#1346334
Reply to reviews
I bought a birthday gift for my daughter and had it shipped express delivery. It was stolen from my front porch. This was the first time I ever had this happen. Cafepress was nice enough to send another one at no additional cost. I requested to pick it up at a FedEx...
Read more
1.0
#1341083
Reply to reviews
Show

Junk watch from Cafepress

Phlebotomy blood draw wTch. Total junk screen print can’t be read and all cheap plastic
#1332403
Reply to reviews
I purchased a couple items for my husband. One item was a glass tumblr that had a saying on it. I really liked it online and was excited about the gift. When it came in, you could read ANYTHING on the glass. I called and let the girl know of my issue because I thought...
Read more
#1297653
Reply to reviews
Show

CafePress - Return\refund

Camera necklace was just a nexklace with no camera capabilities
#1296391
Reply to reviews
We received our order for a graphic t-shirt. It arrived with stains all over the shirt. I called the company- CAFE PRESS, to request a refund. I called and spoke to ASHLEY. She said that the stains are normal. REALLY, STAINS ARE NORMAL??? When was the last time you...
Read more
Anonymous
Kb

They rip-off designers as well with all kinds of hidden costs and special rules. I've called to complain numerous times and they are CLUELESS!! They can never find any of your...

Anonymous
Martin

All that screaming for $25 ? ... I'd bet you'd have a stroke over $50.

1.3
I didn't like
  • Customer service
#1235937
Reply to reviews
I ordered a shower curtain printed with an image of Rousseau's Sleeping Gypsy, one of my favorite paintings. The product itself was just ok. The fabric of the shower curtain is very nice but the colors in the image do not remotely resemble the original. However, the...
Read more
#1212884
Reply to reviews
Show

CafePress - Bad service

Placed an order and there legal department cancelled, i called customer service tgey wouldnt let me talj to anyone, i posted a complaint then i received a response saying i would receive free shipping and a huge discount, the rep said those emails arent legit and wouldnt honor the coupon, horrible service and nasty people working for them
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1165791
Reply to reviews
Show

CafePress - You will not get your items/ scam

Ordered stuff for Christmas paid extra for shipping and it never showed tracking numbers never work no response from the company DO NOT BUY FROM THIS COMPANY THEY WILL TAKE YOUR MONEY.
1.0
Details
Additional Fees
Advertised vs Delivered
Billing Practices
Customer service
Delivery Service
Discounts and Special Offers
Diversity of Products or Services
Exchange, Refund and Cancellation Policy
Price Affordability
Privacy and Data Security
Product or Service Quality
Turnaround Time
Warranty
Website
#1152799
Reply to reviews